Get a free story and 20% off your first order when you sign up for our newsletter. You'll receive updates about new titles, events, special offers, and other Cleis news. 

Join now


We (heart) FetLife: BDSM & Fetish Community for Kinksters, by kinksters



How Did You Hear About Us?
Blog
Review
Social Media (Facebook, twitter, etc.)
Search engine
Radio / TV
Other



FREE SHIPPING on orders of $25 or more

Out of stock
$14

Trade paper
ISBN 1-57344-037-X
5 x 7 1/4, 152 pages

BDSM
Erotica
Fiction

Share |

The Leather Daddy and the Femme

An Erotic Classic for the Gender Revolution

An Erotic Classic for Our Times

An explicit novel in the tradition of John Preston's Mr. Benson, Pauline Réage's Story of O, and Anne Rice's Beauty series. The Leather Daddy and the Femme tells the deliciously perverse tale of Randy, a hot bisexual woman on a mission:

"I was looking pretty boyish that evening. Maybe that's why he looked twice at the spotlight when my car pulled up next to his motorcycle. Usually guys like that are moving. You just see a gleaming blur of black and silver. But here at the light was a real done-up daddy. Sitting stock-still, except for his head, which turned in response to my eyes fixed on him and found what he saw noticeable enough to make him turn again. On the cross-street the light turned yellow. I leaned out the window, careful to keep my voice low-pitched, "Daddy, can I come too?" The daddy grinned. When the light turned green, he gunned the harley, took the space in front of my car and signaled for me to follow."

DR. CAROL QUEEN, the resident sexpert at the Good Vibrations sex store, has been featured in Elle, Vogue, Penthouse, and Hustler. She is author of Exhibitionism for the Shy and co-editor of PoMoSexuals and Switch Hitters.


Also by Carol Queen







Home | How To Order | For Booksellers | For The Media | Cleis News | Cleis Awards | Spotlight | Contact | About | Links
Copyright 2014 Cleis Press, All Rights Reserved.